Ghana BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays in Ghana

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Ghana

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS Spain Visa application centre in Ghana will stay closed on the following public holidays :

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tuesday New Year's Day
7 January Monday Spanish Holiday Epiphany
6 March Wednesday Independence Day
18 April Thursday Spanish Holiday - Holy Thursday
19 April Friday Good Friday
22 April Monday Easter Monday
1 May Wednesday May Day
25 May Saturday Africa Day
27 May Monday Africa Day Holiday
5 June Wednesday Eid al-Fitr
1 July Monday Republic Day
12 August Monday Eid al-Adha
15 August Thursday Spanish Holiday - Assumption of the Virgin
21 September Saturday Founders’ Day
23 September Monday Founders’ Day holiday
1 November Friday Spanish Holiday - All saints
6 December Friday Farmers' Day and Spanish day of constitution
9 December Monday Spanish holiday (Immaculate conception)
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Boxing Day