Ghana BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays in Ghana

BLS Logo

Apply for VISA to Spain In Ghana

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS Spain Visa application centre in Ghana will stay closed on the following public holidays 2021:

Date Day Holiday
1 January Friday New Year's Day
6 January Wednesday Spanish Holiday- Epiphany
7 January Thursday Constitution Day
8 March Monday Independence Day
1 April Thursday Spanish Holiday- Holy Thursday
2 April Friday Good Friday
5 April Monday Easter Monday
3 May Monday May Day
13 May Thursday Eidul Fitr
20 July Tuesday Eid al-Adha
4 August Wednesday Founders’ Day
21 September Tuesday Nkrumah Memorial Day
12 October Tuesday Spanish holiday- National Day of Spain
1 November Monday Spanish Holiday- All saints
3 December Friday Farmers' Day
6 December Monday Spanish holiday - Constitution Day
8 December Wednesday Spanish holiday- Immaculate conception
27 December Monday Christmas Day observance
28th December Tuesday Boxing Day observance